!
 

Equipment Types

Equipment Catalog

Equipment Types

Polair

The movement of the Russian company Polair towards success began in 1990. In a short period of time, Polair managed not only to conquer the domestic market, but also to compete with the largest European manufacturers of professional refrigeration and freezing equipment for catering establishments.

For the Ukrainian consumer of Polair equipment, the refrigeration equipment of this company represents a profitable investment in business development: the production is located in Russia, and the refrigeration and freezing equipment has successfully passed the test and works in any climatic conditions.

Ukraine does not lag behind the country of origin. Polair refrigerators are in demand in the CIS countries, Europe, Asia and Africa.
The Polair refrigerator can have a chamber with a volume of up to 1000 m3, and a flexible system of working with the customer allows you to perform refrigeration equipment with individual configurations for each particular store or catering company.

!
 

Типы оборудования

Распродажа

Каталог оборудования

Типы оборудования

Распродажа

Polair

Движение российской компании «Polair» к успеху началось в 1990 году. За короткий промежуток времени «Polair» сумела не только завоевать отечественный рынок, но и составить достойную конкуренцию крупнейшим европейским производителям профессионального холодильного и морозильного оборудования для предприятий общественного питания.

Для украинского потребителя техники «Polair», холодильное оборудование этой компании представляет собой выгодное вложение в развитие бизнеса: производство находится в России, а холодильное и морозильное оборудование успешно прошло испытание и работает в любых климатических условиях.

Украина не отстает от страны производителя. Холодильники Polair пользуются спросом в странах СНГ, Европы, Азии и Африки.
Холодильник «Polair» может иметь камеру объемом до 1000 м3, а гибкая система работы с заказчиком позволяет выполнить холодильное оборудование с индивидуальными конфигурациям для каждого конкретного магазина или предприятия общепита.